National Judicial Academy

$\textbf{P-953 Conference on Judicial Ethics \& Accountability} \\ 06^{th} - 08^{th} \ \, \text{November, 2015}$

1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Kumar Saxena	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Lucknow Bench
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Rajasheker Reddy	Judge, High Court of Telangana & AP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Ramalingeswara Rao	Judge, High Court of Telangana & AP
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, WB
5	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.M. Chhaya	Judge, High Court of Gujarat
6	Jammu & Kashmir	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir
7	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Manohar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka
8	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Antony Dominic	Judge, High Court of Kerala
9	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chakradhari Sharan Singh	Judge, High Court of Patna